West River Winds
 Community Band
About the Band
Pictures
Contact Us
2024 Performance Schedule
Monday, J​une 3, Dykshoorn Park, Mandan: 7:30 pm
Monday, J​une 10, Dykshoorn Park: 7:30 pm
Monday, J​une 17, Dykshoorn Park: 7:30 pm
Monday, J​une 24, Dykshoorn Park: 7:30 pm
**Monday, July 1, Heritage Center: 7:30 pm***
       ​State Capitol Grounds, Bismarck


​​
Our Mission
The West River Winds Community Band exists to encourage musicians to continue in musical participation & growth in band performance, assist all members to serve the public in the enjoyment of music, and demonstrate the value of music in our community and work for a favorable environment for the celebration of music.
*In case of inclement weather, Mandan concerts will be ​held in the Mandan High School Auditorium, and the July 1st concert will be moved inside the Heritage Center. 
2024 Rehearsal Schedule​
Time: 7:00-9:00 pm  

 May 16 (Thursday) ​  Mandan Middle School
 May 20 (Monday) Mandan Middle School
 May 23 (Thursday) Mandan Middle School
 May 28 (Tuesday)​​   Mandan High School
 May 30 (Thursday)  Mandan High School
 June 6 (Thursday)  Mandan High School
 June 13 (Thursday)​  Mandan High School
​ June 20 (Thursday)   Mandan High School
June 30 (Tuesday) Mandan High School: special rehearsal for July 1 concert
​​



Double click here to edit this text.
Coming together to celebrate the         joy of ensemble playing.